sevinch mominova nude images


Popular pages

We Have Found

Sevinch, Age: 23

Sevinch, Age: 23

Main info First Name: Sevinch Age: 23 Location: Russia, Moscow // Birth Date: 03 Feb 1989 Zodiac Sign: Aquarius Weight: 54kg / 120lbs Height: 160cm / 5'3" Eye colour: Brown Hair colour: Dark Brown Do you have children?: No children Body type: Slim(slender) Marital status: Single Want children: Yes Smoking Frequency: Occasionally Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially) Education: Bachelors degree Job Title: Interpreter Lifestyle Do I enjoy dining out? I like it a lot How often do I like to go out? 3-4 times a week Ideally I would like to live in a Beach House Do I enjoy cooking? I like cooking Do I enjoy other types of Shopping? I love it Do I enjoy grocery shopping? I cook rather than starve! Do I enjoy gardening? It's OK - if it is done for me Keep my space It's not perfect but close Describe myself at a party as a Impartial observer When it comes to money I spend some and I save some When it comes to TV Opt for a movie Preference for pets: Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Cats
Preferences Age: 23 - 35 Country: North America, Russia, Australia, Eastern Europe, Western Europe, Latin America Height: from 175/from 5'9 Eye colour: Any Hair colour: Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately Body type: Average, Muscular Smoking Frequency: Occasionally Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially) Ethnic Preference: Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Caucasian, South American Hobbies What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most? Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Sci-fi I enjoy spending free time Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic Activities that I enjoy Walking, Hiking, Aerobics Forms of entertainment that I enjoy TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts Other hobbies or interests travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, cats
read more / Download

Alexandria's Profile

Alexandria's Profile

Age 24 Birth Date 06/14/1987 (Gemini) Height 5' 6" (167 cm) Weight 123 lbs (56 kg) Eye Color Brown Hair Color Black Occupation Manager Education University degree Religion Christian Marital Status Never married Children No Drinking Socially Smoking No English Speaking Skills* Beginner Other languages No Residence * The level of English
is evaluated by the Lady
herself Character

I’m kind-hearted, sociable, honest, cheerful, trustworthy, reliable, passionate and optimistic. I’m very honest and sincere with others. I am the girl who likes to create new images of the world, to change my life, to make experiments, to be different for myself and my friends. But at the same time I dream to gain one thing that will never change - the love of my life! I am the one who doesn’t judge by appearance and is always open to good people.


I like to spend my leisure time outdoors, making picnics, camping, walking along the seashore and all pleasantries of this kind. I also enjoy movies and travelling. I’m fond of music, reading books, cooking and photography.

Her Type of Man

I dream about the man who would be my universe, my shining star and the sense of my life. I have no specific ideas about my perfect man, so, it can be you ...(preferable age: from 27 to 51).

read more / Download

Related Search:



Popular Search




Russian brides | Russian women | Russian girls

RSS | Site Map | Map | PageMap

Copyright ©. All rights reserved.