Valentina, Age: 33


Popular pages

We Have Found

Valentina, Age: 33

Russian Women

Valentina, Age: 33

Main info First Name: Valentina Age: 33 Location: Russia, Moscow // Birth Date: 10 Mar 1979 Zodiac Sign: Pisces Weight: 50kg / 110lbs Height: 165cm / 5'5" Eye colour: Blue Hair colour: Auburn/Red Do you have children?: No children Body type: Slim(slender) Marital status: Single Want children: Yes Smoking Frequency: Often Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially) Education: Graduate degree Language: Russian 5 (Fluent) ,
Arabic 2 (Elementary) Job Title: Medical/Dental What religion do you practice?: Christian Lifestyle Do I enjoy grocery shopping? I really enjoy it Do I enjoy cooking? I really enjoy cooking How often do I like to go out? Twice a week Do I enjoy dining out? I love it When it comes to TV Keep surfing indefinitely When it comes to money I spend some and I save some Describe myself at a party as a Life of the party Keep my space Always clean for company Ideally I would like to live in a Beach House Do I enjoy gardening? I don't like gardening Do I enjoy other types of Shopping? I don't mind it Preference for pets: I have Cats, Fish
Don't have but like Dogs, Rodents
Preferences Age: 30 - 45 Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia Weight: 63.56 - 102.15 kg/140 - 225 lbs Height: 168 - 214 cm/5'6 - 7'0 '' Eye colour: Any Hair colour: Any Is it okay if they have children?: Yes Body type: A few extra pounds, Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, Large Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially) Ethnic Preference: Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern, Caucasian, South American Hobbies What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most? News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Sport I enjoy spending free time Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature Activities that I enjoy Dancing, Other, Mountain climbing, Wind surfing/surfing, Swimming Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing Diving, Extreme sports, Olympic sports Forms of entertainment that I enjoy Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Music Rock, Poetry, Reading, Dinner parties, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting Other hobbies or interests gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling

Valentina Age 33

Free Valentina, Age: 33, Online, Single, Pictures, Dating.
Related Posts "Valentina, Age: 33":



Popular Search




Russian brides | Russian women | Russian girls

RSS | Site Map | Map | PageMap

Copyright ©. All rights reserved.